Cool Photo Blogs

http://www.chromasia.com/iblog/

Beautiful images found from the blogs on Cool Photo Blogs. Photo taken by chromasia.com/iblog/

Today’s site is called Cool Photo Blogs. I found this site a long time ago and I have to say it is an amazing site that showcases blogs from around the world.

I like to go there weekly and find new photo blogs. These sites showcase photographers work. They aren’t necessarily instructional or helpful in anyway. They are however gallery sites. They are true photo blogs. It is inspiring to see so much good photography from around the globe. Of course, there are great amounts of poor photography as well. But that is expected on  a site like this.

The premise of this site is to showcase photo blogs, but it is also a site that allows viewers to vote on the sites that they like and then in turn the site awards the winners. It is really a great place to find photographers that in my opinion I would never find otherwise.

If you have a photo blog, I would suggest checking it out and even submitting it to this site.

Leave a comment